Renseignements généraux

Siège social

GROUPE ADF INC.
300, rue Henry-Bessemer
Terrebonne (Québec) Canada J6Y 1T3
Tél.: (450) 965-1911
Sans frais : 1 (800) 263-7560
Courriel général : infos@adfgroup.com

 

Usines de fabrication

TERREBONNE (Québec) Canada
Tél.: (450) 965-1911
Sans frais : 1 (800) 263-7560
Fax : (450) 965-7034
GREAT FALLS (Montana) États-Unis
Tél.: (406) 315-3781
Sans frais : 1 (800) 895-4425
Fax : (450) 965-7034
Miami (Floride) États-Unis
Tél.: (954) 323-2221
Fax: (954) 449-6703

line

Conseil d’administration

Jean-PaschiniJean Paschini
Co-président du conseil d’administration et chef de la direction

M. Jean Paschini est l’un des trois enfants du fondateur de l’entreprise familiale Au Dragon Forgé Inc. créée en 1956.  Il est membre de la haute direction et l’un des principaux actionnaires depuis la constitution de Groupe ADF inc. en 1979.

M. Jean Paschini compte près de 35 ans d’expérience dans l’industrie de l’acier. Il a gradué comme dessinateur industriel et a complété une formation en management. Il est membre des associations professionnelles suivantes : American Institute of Steel Construction (AISC), le Bureau canadien de soudage (Canadian Welding Bureau) et American Welding Society (AWS). Il est également membre de l’Institut des administrateurs de sociétés.

line

Pierre-PaschiniPierre Paschini. ing.
Président et chef de l’exploitation

M. Pierre Paschini est l’un des trois enfants du fondateur de l’entreprise familiale Au Dragon Forgé Inc. créée en 1956. Il est membre de la haute direction et l’un des principaux actionnaires depuis la constitution de Groupe ADF inc. en 1979.

Pierre Paschini a obtenu son baccalauréat en ingénierie de l’université Concordia. Il cumule près de 35 ans d’expérience dans l’industrie de l’acier. M. Paschini est un membre actif de l’Ordre des ingénieurs du Québec depuis 1980 et des Professional Engineers de l’Ontario depuis 1993. Il est également membre des associations professionnelles telles le Bureau canadien de soudage (Canadian Welding Bureau), American Welding Society (AWS) et American Institute of Steel Construction (AISC).

line

Marise-PaschiniMarise Paschini
Vice-présidente exécutive, trésorière et secrétaire corporative

Mme Marise Paschini est l’un des trois enfants du fondateur de l’entreprise familiale Au Dragon Forgé Inc. créée en 1956. Elle est membre de la haute direction et l’un des principaux actionnaires depuis la constitution de Groupe ADF inc. en 1979. Mme Paschini est active dans l’entreprise depuis 1973.

line

antonio-metiAntonio P. (Tony) Meti
Co-président du conseil d’administration et leader indépendant du conseil
de Groupe ADF inc.
Président, Service conseil GNDP Inc.

M. Tony Meti est administrateur indépendant de la Société depuis avril 2008 et a été nommé co-président du conseil d’administration et leader indépendant du conseil de Groupe ADF inc. en 2013.

Il est également membre du comité d’audit et du comité de rémunération, candidatures et gouvernance de Groupe ADF inc. M. Meti œuvre comme gestionnaire et consultant dans le secteur financier depuis plus de 30 ans. Il a notamment occupé des postes de direction et de haute direction à la Banque Nationale du Canada, en plus d’y avoir géré les affaires bancaires commerciales et les opérations internationales, pendant plus de 21 ans. Il est aujourd’hui président de Services de conseil G.D.N.P. Inc. M. Meti est aussi membre du conseil d’administration de Saputo Inc. M. Antonio P. Meti a obtenu son baccalauréat en administration des affaires de l’Université Concordia en 1979, qu’il a obtenu avec grande distinction (« Magna Cum Laude ») ainsi qu’un diplôme Fellow de l’Institut des banquiers canadiens. Il a également complété le programme à l’intention des cadres supérieurs de l’Université de Michigan en 1989, ainsi que le programme Advanced Management de l’Université Harvard en 2004.

line

marc-belcourtMarc L. Belcourt, ing. (ret.)
Consultant, Construction

M. Marc L. Belcourt est administrateur indépendant de Groupe ADF inc. depuis juin 2000. Il est membre du comité d’audit et du comité de rémunération, candidatures et gouvernance de la Société.

M. Marc L. Belcourt est consultant auprès d’entreprises de construction. Avant de devenir consultant, M. Belcourt a œuvré pendant plus de 30 ans comme entrepreneur en construction spécialisé dans les charpentes d’acier à titre d’actionnaire, administrateur et secrétaire-trésorier. Il possède une vaste expérience de l’industrie de l’acier. Il a obtenu un baccalauréat en sciences appliquées (génie civil) à l’Université Laval en 1959.

line

Michèle DesjardinsMme Michèle Desjardins, MBA, Adm.A., IAS.A
Présidente du comité de rémunération, candidatures et gouvernance
Associée principale, Lansberg Gersick et Associates, LLC
Présidente fondatrice, Consultants KOBY inc.

Mme Desjardins est une administratrice indépendante du conseil d’administration de Groupe ADF Inc. depuis le 1e mai 2015. Elle est la présidente du comité de rémunération, candidatures et gouvernance et un membre du comité d’audit. Mme Desjardins est associée principale chez Lansberg Gersick & Associates, LLC, et elle la présidente fondatrice de Consultants Koby Inc., deux firmes de consultants en gestion d’entreprises familiales.

Mme Desjardins possède une riche expérience internationale de consultation et de gestion, notamment en développement organisationnel, en structures de régie, en évaluation et en accompagnement de gestionnaires. Elle est consultante en management certifiée et membre de l’Ordre des administrateurs agréés du Québec. Administratrice de sociétés accréditée, elle se spécialise dans le domaine de l’entreprise familiale publique et privée. Mme Desjardins est également membre du conseil d’administration de la Caisse de dépôt et placement du Québec (une société d’état du gouvernement du Québec qui détient et gère d’importantes participations dans diverses sociétés ouvertes). Mme Desjardins est titulaire d’un baccalauréat en sciences appliquées, avec option en génie forestier, et d’une maîtrise en administration des affaires de l’université Laval.

line

Frank Di TomasoM. Frank Di Tomaso, FCPA, FCA, ICD.D
Président du comité d’audit
Administrateurs de sociétés

M. Di Tomaso est un administrateur indépendant du conseil d’administration de Groupe ADF inc., depuis le 1e mai 2015.  Il est le président du comité d’audit et un membre du comité de rémunération, candidatures et gouvernance. M. Di Tomaso est un administrateur de sociétés depuis 2013 et est membre des conseils d’administration de Les Ressources Yorbeau Inc., de Intertape Polymer Group Inc. et de Groupe Birk.

M. Di Tomaso possède une vaste expérience en gestion et est spécialisé en finance, en comptabilité et en certification dans des secteurs d’activités très diversifiés. Il est également membre de l’Ordre des comptables professionnels agréés du Québec depuis 1972 et membre de l’Institut des administrateurs de sociétés depuis 2009. Entre 1981 et 2013, il a été successivement associé et associé conseil chez Raymond Chabot Grant Thornton où il a également occupé le poste d’associé directeur du service d’audit – sociétés cotées.

line

robert-pareRobert Paré
Associé principal, Fasken Martineau DuMoulin, S.E.N.C.R.L., s.r.l.

Me Robert Paré est administrateur non indépendant de Groupe ADF inc. depuis décembre 2009.
Il est membre du conseil d’administration et du comité de rémunération, candidatures et gouvernance de Groupe ADF inc.

Il est associé principal du cabinet de Fasken Martineau DuMoulin où il œuvre depuis 1977. Il est membre du conseil d’administration et préside le comité de gouvernance et de ressources humaines du cabinet. Me Paré est reconnu comme l’un des plus éminents avocats canadiens du droit des affaires. Il exerce dans le domaine des fusions et acquisitions, des marchés des capitaux et de la gouvernance d’entreprise. Me Paré est diplômé en droit de l’Université Laval et est membre du Barreau du Québec. Me Paré est aussi membre du conseil d’administration de Groupe BMTC Inc. et membre du conseil d’administration de Rona Inc.

General information

Headquarters

ADF GROUP INC.
300 Henry-Bessemer
Terrebonne, Quebec Canada J6Y 1T3
Tel.: (450) 965-1911
Toll free : 1-800-263-7560
Email : infos@adfgroup.com

Fabrication plants

TERREBONNE, Quebec, Canada
Tel.: (450) 965-1911
Toll free : 1-800-263-7560
Fax : (450) 965-7034
GREAT FALLS, Montana, U.S.A.
Tel.: (406) 315-3781
Toll free : 1-800-895-4425
Fax : (450) 965-7034
Miami, Florida, U.S.A.
Tel.: (954) 340-8854
Fax: (954) 340-8856

line

Board of directors

Jean-PaschiniJean Paschini
Co-Chairman of the Board of Directors and Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Jean Paschini is one of the three children of the founder of the family business Au Dragon Forgé Inc. created in 1956. He is an executive officer and one of the principal shareholders of ADF Group Inc. since its constitution in 1979.

Read More
Mr. Jean Paschini has over 35 years of experience in the steel industry. He graduated as an industrial draftman and completed a management training course. He is a member of the American Institute of Steel Construction (AISC), Canadian Welding Bureau (CWB) and American Welding Society (AWS). He is also a member of the Institute of Corporate Directors (ICD).

line

Pierre-PaschiniPierre Paschini, P. Eng.
President and Chief Operating Officer

Mr. Pierre Paschini is one of the three children of the founder of the family business Au Dragon Forgé Inc. created in 1956. He is an executive officer and one of the principal shareholders of ADF Group Inc. since its constitution in 1979.

Read More
Pierre Paschini received his Bachelor degree in Engineering from Concordia University. He has over 35 years of experience in the steel industry. Mr. Paschini is a member of the Quebec Order of Engineers since 1980 and the Ontario Society of Professional Engineers since 1993. He is also a member of the Canadian Welding Bureau (CWB), American Welding Society (AWS) and American Institute of Steel Construction (AISC).

line

Marise-PaschiniMarise Paschini
Executive Vice-President, Treasurer and Corporate Secretary

Mme Marise Paschini is one of the three children of the founder of the family business Au Dragon Forgé Inc. created in 1956. She is an executive officer and one of the principal shareholders of ADF Group Inc. since its constitution in 1979. Ms Paschini has been with the Corporation since 1973.

line

antonio-metiAntonio P. (Tony) Meti
Co-Chairman of the Board of Directors and Independent Leader of the Board of ADF Group Inc.
President, Service conseil GNDP Inc.

Mr. Tony Meti is an independent Director of the Corporation since 2008 and was appointed Co-Chairman of the Board of Directors and Independent Board Leader of ADF Group Inc. in 2013.

Read More
He is also a member of the Audit Committee and a member of the Compensation, Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee. Mr. Meti has been a manager and consultant in the field of finance for over 30 years. He held executive and top management positions at the National Bank of Canada for 21 years. Mr. Meti currently preside G.D.N.P. Consulting Services Inc., a financial and commercial transactions consulting firm. Mr. Meti is also a member of the Board of Directors of Saputo Inc. Mr. Antonio P. Meti graduated with honours (“Magna Cum Laude”) from the Concordia University in 1979 where he received his Bachelor of Commerce, as well as the “Fellow” degree from the Institute of Canadian Banker’s Association. He completed the Executive Program from the University of Michigan, School of Business (1989) and the Advanced Management Program from Harvard University, School of Business in 2004.

line

marc-belcourtMarc L. Belcourt, Eng. (ret.)
Consultant, Construction

Mr. Marc L. Belcourt is an independent Director of ADF Group Inc. since June 2000. He is also a member of the Audit Committee and a member of the Compensation, Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee of the Corporation.

Read More
Mr. Marc L. Belcourt is a consultant for construction companies. Before being a consultant, Mr. Belcourt worked for over 30 years as a specialized construction contractor in structural steel as shareholder, director and secretary-treasurer. He has extensive knowledge in the industry. He received his Bachelor Degree in Applied Science (Civil Engineering) from Laval University.

line

Michèle DesjardinsMs. Michèle Desjardins, MBA, C. Adm., IAS.A
Chair of the Compensation, Nominating and Corporate Governance
Senior Partner, Lansberg Gersick & Associates, LLC
President and Founder, Koby Consulting

Ms Desjardins is an independent director of the Board of Directors of ADF Group Inc., since May 1, 2015. She is the Chair of the Compensation, Nominating and Corporate Governance and a member of the Audit Committee. Ms Desjardins is a Senior Partner at, Lansberg Gersick & Associates, LLC, and is the president and founder of Koby Consulting, two family business management consulting services firms.

Read More
Ms Desjardins has extensive international consulting and management experience, particularly in organizational development, governance structures and management evaluation and coaching. She is a Certified Management Consultant and a member of the Ordre des administrateurs agréés du Québec. She is a Certified Corporate Director, specialized in public and private family businesses. Ms Desjardins is also a member of the Board of Directors of the Caisse de dépôt et placement du Québec (a Quebec government Corporation holding and managing large stakes in various public companies).Ms Desjardins has a Bachelor of Applied Science, with an option in Forest Engineering, and a Master of Business Administration from the Université Laval.

line

Frank Di TomasoMr. Frank Di Tomaso, FCPA, FCA, ICD.D
Chair of the Audit Committee
Corporate Director

Mr. Di Tomaso is an independent director of the Board of Directions of ADF Group Inc., since May 1, 2015. He is the chairman of the Audit Committee and a member of the Compensation, Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee. Mr. Di Tomaso is a Corporate Director since 2013 and a member of the Boards of Directors of Les  Ressources Yorbeau Inc., Intertape Polymer Group Inc. and Groupe Birks Inc.

Read More
Mr. Di Tomaso has extensive experience in management and specializes in finance, accounting and certification in various activity sectors. He is a member of the Ordre des comptables professionnels agréés du Québec since 1972 and a member of the Institute of Corporate Directors since 2009. Between 1981 and 2013, he was successively a partner and advisory partner at Raymond Chabot Grant Thornton where he also acted as the Managing Partner Audit – Public companies.

line

robert-pareRobert Paré
Senior Partner, Fasken Martineau DuMoulin, LLP

Mr. Robert Paré is a non-independent Director of ADF Group Inc. since December 2009. He is member of the Board of Directors and member of the Compensation, Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee of ADF Group Inc.

Read More
He is the Senior Partner of Fasken Martineau DuMoulin, where he has worked since 1977. He is a member of the firm’s Board of Directors and Chairman of the Governance and Human Resources Committee. Mr. Pare is recognized as one of Canada’s most eminent lawyers in business law.  He practises in the fields of mergers and acquisitions, financial markets and corporate governance. Mr. Paré received his degree in business law from Laval University. He is member of the Québec Bar. Mr. Paré is also a member of the Board of Directors of Groupe BMTC Inc. and member of the Board of Directors of Rona Inc.